Chennai Gallery

Address: No. 113, G. N. Chetty, Road, “Ankur Plaza” Shop. No. 5, Basement,
(Near Vani Mahal) T. Nagar, Chennai – 17.

Phone : 044 – 2815 1186 / +91 76049 59001 /+91 94444 15904 / +91 95001 18599

EMail : gallery.chennai@artisticks.co.in
sampath@artisticks.co.in

GET DIRECTION

Bangalore Gallery

Address: Door no. 3802/E, 1st floor, MKB PLAZA, 7th Main, Near ESI Hospital,
HAL 2nd Stage, Indira nagar, Bangalore 560038.

Phone : 9243468621 /080252 13684 / +91 82201 50777 / +91 94444 15905

EMail : gallery.bangalore@artisticks.co.in
suresh@artisticks.co.in

GET DIRECTION

Hyderabad Gallery

Address: No 66, First floor, Vamsi ram’s Jyothi Celeste Kavuri Hills Road, Jubilee Hills Hyderabad, Telangana 500033

Phone : +91 94444  15902 / +91 92462 68622 / +91 75500 71662

EMail : gallery.hyderabad@artisticks.co.in
Narendra@artisticks.co.in

GET DIRECTION

Vijayawada Gallery

Address: Flat No: 66, Door No: 59A-7-31/1, Sai baba temple road, RTC Colony II road,
Vijayawada – 520008.

Phone : 0866 – 2489898 / +91 92462 68627 / +91 94444 15902

EMail : gallery.vijayawada@artisticks.co.in
mohan_vij@artisticks.co.in

GET DIRECTION

Madurai Gallery

Address: No:239,LIG Colony, Ground Floor, Pudhiya ThalaiMurai TV Channel Office Building, K.K Nagar, Madurai – 625020.

Phone : +91 76049 59008 / +91 94458 61673 / +91 94444 15904 / +91 95001 18599

EMail : gallery.madurai@artisticks.co.in
anbarasan@artisticks.co.in

GET DIRECTION

Vizag Gallery

Address: Gallery: 1-104-25, Ground floor, Plot no. 21, Sector – 5, TTD Kendram Office Road,
Near TTD Circle, MVP Colony, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530017.

Phone : 0891 2533969 / 092462 68621 / +91 92462 68627 / +91 94444 15902

EMail : gallery.vizag@artisticks.co.in
mohan_vij@artisticks.co.in
umesh@artisticks.co.in

GET DIRECTION